menu-open

Abteilungsvorstand Tennis

Vorsitzende
Heike Ahrens-Kulenkampff0421 / 366 01 72ahrens@blaum.de
Kasse
Marc Pralle040 / 533 01 85 23mp@eulenburg-fp.com
Sportwartin
Sabine Dittrich0171 / 331 65 58sabinedittrich@t-online.de
Jugendwart (U11-U18)
Jens Kaemena0176 / 311 73 954jens.kaemena@t-online.de
Jüngstenwart (bis U10)
Alexander Schnitger0172 / 911 01 02a.schnitger@hotmail.com
Presse/Geselligkeit
Dr. Christian Lütke-Uhlenbrock0173 / 217 64 60christian@luetke-uhlenbrock.de
Hallen/Außenplätze
Jürgen Ackermann0421 / 27 45 65j.ackermann@rotecgmbh.de
Förderkreis
Werner Fabarius0173 / 243 19 74W-E.Fabarius@web.de

Der Tennisvorstand:
Dr. Christian Lütke-Uhlenbrock, Sabine Dittrich, Marc Pralle, Heike Ahrens-Kulenkampff, Jürgen Ackermann

Auf dem Foto fehlen:
Jens Kaemena und Alexander Schnitger